Can I block or unblock someone in DNA Connect?
Yes, inside your private account in the DNA Connect section.
As soon as family members appear on your list, a selector like this one appears on the right side of each one:
By clicking on the selector you can see three options:
- Send message
Click on Block. And it will not be possible to establish any interaction with that user.
Once blocked, you can unblock them at any time.
To do this, the selector appears again on the right side of each blocked user.
By clicking on the selector you can see two options:
Click on Unblock. You will be able to interact with the user again.